Biomedical Engineering

Theoretical courses are conducted at the base of the Technical University (Department of the Biomedical Engineering). Practical course at the base of the leading clinics.

 

Employment, careers
Did you know that according to surveys of 2012 year
... >>>

Memorandums
Georgian Technical University has signed the memorandums...
  >>>

Student Life
Our students take active part in scientific life...
  >>>

 

ჩვენი ლოგო

Our Staff

Irina Gociridze, Head of department

PHD, Full professor

Tel: +995 571781149

E-Mail:  i.gotsiridze@gtu.edu.ge

CV

Zviad Gurtskaia

MD, PHD, Full professor

Tel: +995 593311658

E-Mail: z.gurtskaia@gtu.ge

CV

Elguja Kubaneishvili

PHD, Full professor

Tel: +995 555406382

E-Mail: e.kubaneishvili@gtu.ge

CV

Nana Kirvalidze

Specialist

Tel: +995 568103765

E-Mail: nanakirvalidze@mail.ru

CV

Levan Lazarashvili

PHD, Full professor

Tel: +995 599113553

E-Mail: l.lazarashvili@gtu.edu.ge

CV

Marina Meskhia

Senior Teacher

Tel: 577 114533

E-Mail: mmesxia@gtu.ge

CV

Nikoloz Invia

PHD, Associated professor

Tel: +995 599175987

E-Mail: n.invia @gtu.ge

CV

Lela Tsiklauri

Specialist

Tel: +995 593730229

E-Mail: l.Tsiklauri@mail.ru

CV

Giorgi Gigilashvili

Senior Teacher

Tel: +995 577177889

E-Mail: giorgio532@gmail.com

CV

Zviad Mgaloblishvili

Senior Teacher

Tel: +995 593257752

E-Mail: hausiusi@gmail.com

CV

Mariam Kuprava

Assistant

Tel: +995 579310584

E-Mail: m.kuprava@gtu.ge

CV

 

Copyright © 2013 Biomedeng.gtu.ge